Homemade Dividers

Yesterday evening I sat staring at my gorgeous Filofax……..

photo 5

I started to think that the inside looked slightly plain and unexciting …..So I decided to create some dividers! 😀

I found some lovely ‘vintage style’ paper …

photo 1

I then glued each A5 cotton cream dividers onto the back of the paper, and cut around the divider, followed by re-punching the holes! This took sometime…..

photo 2

I was very pleased with the results!!!

photo 4

Now my Filofax interior looks much more interesting and colourful ! 😀

4 thoughts on “Homemade Dividers

Leave a Reply

