SPIRALDEX – A New Way of Planning

I am always looking at other Filofaxer’s and their set ups! I love to be inspired to try new ways of planning my time effectively! Yesterday, I came across the Spiraldex, which looks like this ….caf5cf31c44c87f1cc99e7dd61ac0f90This new system of planning was a very exciting discovery! The thought of using a more visual way of planning was very appealing. Sometimes a day can become so busy, your diary page can become just a heap of frantic scribbles! Being able to visually see what I need to do at specific times, allows a simple and effective method of keeping on track with my studies etc.

So… I decided to create some Spiraldex inserts for my new A5!

FullSizeRender

I must admit – I am not sure how often I will use these inserts, most probably for busier days in the week and particularly for revision periods! But I can’t wait to start experimenting with them!

Now to create a colour coding system….

Leave a Reply

